For a tranquil mind, you need a healthy body

A TRULY SPECIAL KIND OF WELLNESS VACATION.

In a life busy with work and family, friends and a long to-do list, there’s probably one thing you often neglect: yourself! It’s therefore high time that you focused exclusively on yourself and your body – with wellness. Hamburg has the perfect place for this: our Country Club. Here you can enjoy a truly relaxing wellnessday or the enduring benefits of a wellness vacation. The Country Club is ideal for treating yourself to some wellness with your friends.

 

For your wellnessday or wellness vacation, we offer you a gym with state-of-the-art equipment from ‘Life Fitness’ and a sumptuously lit swimming pool. The ideal conditions in which to get fit. In case you wish to focus more on relaxation, our restorative steam room and three different saunas are just the right thing for you – when enjoying some quality time with your friends on a wellness weekend, for example.

A day ticket for a wellnessday costs € 25,-, a 10-visit pass costs € 200,-. For additional information on your wellness vacation, memberships and registering for a taster day, the staff at our golf reception desk are available for you daily on +49 40 60822-8877.

We are there for you and your wellbeing:
daily from 6:00 am-10:00 pm
saunas daily from 7:00 am-10:00 pm

OUR POOL MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE FLOATING.

Experience Hamburg at its most relaxing with wellness. In our large, sumptuously lit indoor pool with a pleasant temperature of 28 degrees Celsius, you can enjoy the beauty of swimming in just under 100 m2 daily from 6:00 am until 10:00 pm.

IN OUR SAUNA, YOU CAN ENJOY A WELLNESS VACATION FOR THE BODY AND MIND.

Are you searching for a truly special wellness experience? Hamburg is the right place for you.
At our Country Club, you can enjoy wellness at its most relaxing, either alone or with your friends. The Finnish sauna and bio sauna in our sauna area are open to you daily from 6:00 am until 10:00 pm. You can also look forward to the steam room. Additional relaxation during your wellnessday awaits you in our relaxation room and sauna zone.

FITNESS FOR A HEALTHY BODY.

You have probably never pursued fitness in such beautiful surroundings before. In our 220 m2 gym with dreamy views of the golf course, you will feel inspired in your training. Our modern gym with ‘Life Fitness’ equipment awaits you daily from 6:00 am until 10:00 pm. There are also five jogging routes directly by the hotel, ranging in length from 1.9 km to 5.6 km. Experience Hamburg at its most sporty with a wellnessday!

VOUCHERS FOR A GOOD TIME.

Ein ruhiger Geist wohnt in einem gesunden Körper 

EIN WELLNESSURLAUB DER GANZ BESONDEREN ART.

Zwischen Job und Familie, Freunden und Terminen kommt sicher auch bei Ihnen eines oft zu kurz: Sie! Es wird Zeit, dass Sie sich einmal voll und ganz nur um sich und um Ihren Körper kümmern – mit Wellness. Hamburg hat einen idealen Ort dafür: unseren Country Club. Hier können Sie einen ganz entspannten Wellnesstag oder gleich einen nachhaltig wirkenden Wellnessurlaub verbringen. Der Country Club eignet sich auch hervorragend, wenn Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Freundinnen Wellness machen möchten.

Für Ihren Wellnesstag oder Wellnessurlaub bieten wir Ihnen ein mit modernsten Geräten der Marke „Life Fitness“ ausgestattetes Fitness-Center und ein lichtdurchflutetes Schwimmbad. Die besten Vorraussetzungen, um in perfekter Umgebung fit zu werden. Falls Sie mehr Wert auf Entspannung legen, sind unser erholsames Dampfbad und unsere zwei verschiedenen Saunen genau das Richtige für Sie. Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie mit einem Wellness-Wochenende Freundinnen-Zeit zelebrieren möchten. 

Eine Tageskarte für einen Wellnesstag kostet 25,- €, eine Zehnerkarte 200,- €. Für weitere Informationen zu Ihrem Wellnessurlaub, Mitgliedschaften und der Anmeldung zu einem Schnuppertag stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter der Golfrezeption täglich unter Telefon +49 40 60822-8877 zur Verfügung.

Wir sind für Sie und Ihr Wohlbefinden da: 
täglich 6:00-22:00 Uhr,
Saunen täglich 7:00-22:00 Uhr

UNSER POOL VERLEIHT IHNEN DAS GEFÜHL ZU SCHWEBEN. 

Erleben Sie mit Wellness Hamburg von seiner entspanntesten Seite. In unserem großen lichtdurchfluteten Indoor-Pool mit einer angenehmen Temperatur von 28 Grad können Sie täglich von 6:00 bis 22:00 Uhr auf knapp 100 qm die Schönheit des Schwimmens genießen. 

IN UNSERER SAUNA ERLEBEN SIE WELLNESSURLAUB FÜR KÖRPER UND GEIST. 

Sie sind auf der Suche nach ganz besonderer Wellness? Hamburg ist die richtige Adresse. Genießen Sie in unserem Country Club alleine oder zusammen mit Ihren Freundinnen Wellness in seinen entspanntesten Facetten. Unser Saunabereich wartet täglich von 07:00 bis 22:00 Uhr mit einer neuen Finnischen Sauna und einer Biosauna auf Sie. Dazu können Sie sich auch auf ein ganz besonderes neues Dampfbad freuen. Weitere Entspannung finden Sie an Ihrem Wellnesstag in unserem Ruheraum und dem Saunahof. 

FITNESS FÜR EINEN GESUNDEN KÖRPER.

So schön sind Sie noch nie fit geworden. Auf 220 qm mit traumhaftem Blick auf den Golfplatz wird Ihnen das Trainieren besonders leicht fallen. In unserem modernen Fitness-Center warten täglich von 06:00 bis 22:00 Uhr Geräte der Marke „Life Fitness“ auf Sie. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen fünf Jogging-Strecken direkt am Hotel mit Längen von 1,9 bis 5,6 km. Erleben Sie an einem Wellnesstag Hamburg von seiner sportlichsten Seite!